AccorHotels Development In Europe

With more than 100 hotel openings every year, AccorHotels confirms its leading position in Europe

European hotel front

European hotel front

locations in Europe


Portrait of Christian-Giraud-SVP-Development-Europe Christian Giraud SVP Development Europe

AccorHotels will establish an even stronger footprint in Europe in the future thanks to 4 elements: firstly, the strong relationship with our local and international partners, then the revamping of our traditional hotel brands, the new LUXE expertise and the new positioning in the Lifestyle sector.

  • 2,795 hotels

  • 308,617 rooms

  • 11 countries

Europe Pipeline


  • 194 hotels

  • 24,378 rooms

  • 28 countries

Your local development team


Andorra, Portugal & Spain

 Jesus-Sesena-VP-Development-Spain-Portugal    

JESUS SESENA
VP Head of Development

jesus.sesena@accor.com
Tel: +34 91 382 80 43



Austria, Germany & Scandinavia

 Yannick-Wagner-Central-Europe-Development    

Yannick WAGNER
VP Development

yannick.wagner@accor.com
Tel: +49 89 63002 210



Benelux

 Alexander-Dupont-VP-Development-Benelux    

Alexander DUPONT
VP Head of Development & Franchise

alexander.dupont@accor.com
Tel: +32 2 481 69 38



CIS & Russia

 Philippe-Bone-VP-Development-Russia-CIS    

PHILIPPE BONE
VP Development

philippe.bone@accor.com
Tel: +7 495 642 90 40



EE & Baltic Countries, Poland

 Dominik-Soltysik-OrbisSA-Development    

DOMINIK SOLTYSIK
Chief Investment and Development Officer,
Board Member at Orbis SA 


dominik.soltysik@accor.com
Tel: +48 22 829 35 60



France

 Arnoud-Vink-VP-Development-France    

ARNOUD VINK
VP Development

arnoud.vink@accor.com
Tel: +33 1 61 61 81 40



Greece, Israel, Italy & Malta

 Jerome-Lassara-VP-Development-Italy    

JEROME LASSARA
VP Development

jerome.lassara@accor.com
Tel: +39 02 36 666 358



Ireland & UK

 Jonathan-Sheard-SVP-Development-UK-Ireland    

JONATHAN SHEARD
SVP Development

jonathan.sheard@accor.com
Tel: +44 20 8237 7789



Lichenstein & Switzerland

 Philippe-Alanou-COO-HotelServices-Switzerland    

PHILIPPE ALANOU
COO HotelServices AccorHotels

philippe.alanou@accor.com
Tel: +41 21 637 27 83



Turkey

 Onur-Kurc-Development-Turkey    

ONUR KURC
Development Director

onur.kurc@accor.com
Tel: +90 212 414 39 30