AccorHotels Development In Europe

With more than 100 hotel openings every year, AccorHotels confirms its leading position in Europe

European hotel front

European hotel front

AccorHotels’ locations in Europe


Portrait of Christian-Giraud-SVP-Development-Europe Christian Giraud SVP Development Europe

AccorHotels will establish an even stronger footprint in Europe in the future thanks to 4 elements: firstly, the strong relationship with our local and international partners, then the revamping of our traditional hotel brands, the new LUXE expertise and the new positioning in the Lifestyle sector.

  • 2,795 hotels

  • 308,617 rooms

  • 11 countries

Europe Pipeline


  • 194 hotels

  • 24,378 rooms

  • 28 countries

Your local development team


 Arnoud-Vink-VP-Development-France    

ARNOUD VINK
VP Development France

arnoud.vink@accor.com
Tel: +33 1 61 61 81 40

 Jonathan-Sheard-SVP-Development-UK-Ireland    

JONATHAN SHEARD
SVP Development UK & Ireland

jonathan.sheard@accor.com
Tel: +44 20 8237 7789

 Philippe-Alanou-COO-HotelServices-Switzerland    

PHILIPPE ALANOU
COO HotelServices AccorHotels Switzerland & Lichenstein

philippe.alanou@accor.com
Tel: +41 21 637 27 83

 Jerome-Lassara-VP-Development-Italy    

JEROME LASSARA
VP Development Italy, Greece, Israel, Malta

jerome.lassara@accor.com
Tel: +39 02 36 666 358

 Jesus-Sesena-VP-Development-Spain-Portugal    

JESUS SESENA
VP Head of Development Spain, Andorra & Portugal

jesus.sesena@accor.com
Tel: +34 91 382 80 43

 Dominik-Soltysik-OrbisSA-Development    

DOMINIK SOLTYSIK
Property Management Development IT and Technical Director Poland, EE & Baltic Countries

dominik.soltysik@accor.com
Tel: +48 22 829 35 60

 Philippe-Bone-VP-Development-Russia-CIS    

PHILIPPE BONE
VP Development Russia & CIS

philippe.bone@accor.com
Tel: +7 495 642 90 40

 Onur-Kurc-Development-Turkey    

ONUR KURC
Development Director Turkey

onur.kurc@accor.com
Tel: +90 212 414 39 30

 Yannick-Wagner-Central-Europe-Development    

Yannick WAGNER
VP Development Germany, Austria & Scandinavia

yannick.wagner@accor.com
Tel: +49 89 63002 210

 Alexander-Dupont-VP-Development-Benelux    

Alexander DUPONT
VP Head of Development & Franchise Benelux

alexander.dupont@accor.com
Tel: +32 2 481 69 38