Board of Directors

Discover the composition of our Board of Directors.



Sébastien Bazin
Chairman and CEO of AccorHotels

Iris Knobloch
Vice-Chairman- Lead Independent Director

Sheikh Nawaf Bin Jassim Bin Jabor Al-Thani
Chairman of the Board of Directors of Katara Hospitality

Aziz Aluthman Fakhroo
Director of Public Budget Department within the Ministry of Finance of Qatar

Vivek Badrinath
Regional CEO Africa, Middle East, Asia-Pacific Vodafone Group

Jean-Paul Bailly*
Honorary Chairman of the La Poste Group

Iliane Dumas
Employee representative Director – Business project manager within the Group’s Talent & Culture Department

Mercedes Erra*
Executive President of Havas Worldwide

Sophie Gasperment*
Group General Manager, Financial Communication and Strategic Foresight of L’Oréal

Chantale Hoogstoel
Employee representative Director - Coordinator HACCP & Hygiène AccorHotels Benelux

Qionger Jiang*
Chief Executive Officer and Artistic Director of Shang Xia

Bertrand Meheut
Independent Director

Nicolas Sarkozy
Independent Director

Patrick Sayer
Chairman of the Executive Board of Eurazeo

Isabelle Simon*
Group Secretary & General Counsel of Thales

Natacha Valla*
Head of economics policy and strategy at the European Investment Bank (EIB)

Sarmad Zok
Chairman & Chief Executive Officer of Kingdom Hotel Investments and Non-Executive Director of Kingdom Holding Company

Philippe Citerne
Advisory Board Member
Chairman of Télécom Ecole de Management (Institut Mines - Telecom)

* Independent Director